'94 405 Rear Calipers

This is the Forum for all your Peugeot Technical Questions, Problems or Advice.

Moderator: RichardW

jay

'94 405 Rear Calipers

Post by jay »

I am currently replacing the major components of the rear disc braking system on my 405 (calipers, rotors, and pads). This is my first time replacing calipers, so I would appreciate some guidelines on properly bleeding the system when installing the new calipers (without using special brake bleeding tools).
Thanks
Dave Burns
My Cars:

Post by Dave Burns »