Citroen CD Manual on Ebay

This is the Forum for all your Citroen Technical Questions, Problems or Advice.

Moderator: RichardW

MattG
My Cars:

Citroen CD Manual on Ebay

Post by MattG »

Hi all

I'm new to your great forum and was wondering if anyone has purchased one of these.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dllV ... Track=true

I have been looking every where for one of these and being in Australia it is a bit of a challenge finding information about these great cars.

Any assistance in finding a Factory Manual on CD for my 2002 VTS Xsara would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers

MattG
2002 VTS Xsara
citroenbx

Post by citroenbx »

Anyone seen one of these for ZX's ?
Life feels good just as you complete No4 Glow Plug on a ZX-TD
alan s
RIP 2010
My Cars:

Post by alan s »

Anybody ever seen one of these by any chance?

I suggested Matt post here as I bought a Xantia CD over here that was described as being "interprited from French by (name escapes me) into a very understandable English" along with a lot of other wonderful promises.
It started with a warning about breaching copyright, but when I got into it, I discover the copyright is on his logo and I have bought a common old Haynes BOL in PDF which as we all know is about as much use as a t!t on a bull.
Are these things the same or are they the real thing??
Anybody any clues??

Alan S
RIP Sept 19th 2008.

She said "Put the cat out" She didn't mention it was on fire!!
DJ-Studd
My Cars:

Post by DJ-Studd »

Hi Guys,
I'm also extremely interested in any documentation re a 2litre Xsara VTS.

It's impossible to find anything for the VTS.

:)

-- DJ
Gammy leg
My Cars:

Post by Gammy leg »

Hi,
I have bought 2 Citroen CD's from Ebay and both have been pretty crap. The 1st was a Pug 806 ( Cit Synergie clone ) which had about 50% of the content missing and the 2nd was from Germany which had an english translation via Greek, chinese, norwegian and peruvian - all done by a Guatamalan.