emails

This is the place for posts that don't fit into any other category.

Moderator: RichardW

Richard Green

emails

Post by Richard Green »

shut down because of insulting abuse emails, im a pro so if I step on feet I have a reason and will mail them if Im wrong, even I make mistake but its rare.
citroenzx
My Cars:

Post by citroenzx »

?
Stinkwheel

Post by Stinkwheel »

? Indeed.
Dont really undertand what you are refering too Richard.
oilyspanner
My Cars:

Post by oilyspanner »

?
Richard Green

Post by Richard Green »

someone keeps sending me nasty email, im not saying its from here but its always about Citroen so I closed the email opportunity nothing personal it just stops whats not needed.
tomsheppard
My Cars:

Post by tomsheppard »

Yes, I have been receiving a lot of spam. I suspect but cannot prove that it emanates from the Citroen car Club.
Stinkwheel

Post by Stinkwheel »

Thats interesting,
Have been recieving some odd stuff on our PC recently. Do not know how or where its from though.
Richard Green

Post by Richard Green »

some people get laughs from smoking drugs to killing whatever "even site killing" sort of sickos, probably had a bad upbringing or something else to blame it on instead of trying to be a part of a team and helping instead of destruction.
Richard Green

Post by Richard Green »

email now open but I will post all nastys on the board from now on.
ghostrider
My Cars:

Post by ghostrider »

Why on earth would CCC members send any of us abusive e-mails? I know that most of us don't see Cits through rose tinted specs, and tell it the way that it is, which is a bit different to the CCC attitude which seems to be slightly biased in favour of cits [;)] [;)] [;)] [;)] [;)] ? But nearly everyone on this board is as near a certifiable citroen nut as is possible without the men in white coats coming for us [:D] [:D] we need everyone who loves this marque no matter how disparate our views.